LI-BI-do Party Dates
LI-BI-do Party Dates
LI-BI-do
Bisexual social group for couples, women, trans, and men who are bisexual, bi-curious, or bi-friendly 


2013 LI-BI-do PARTIES     Mark your calendars now

Saturday, January 12
        Beginning of the Year Party

Saturday, February 9        Bi My Valentine Party

Saturday, March 9              March Madness Party

Saturday, March 30            Guys and Gals Party

Saturday, April 13               April Appreciation Party

Saturday, May 11                MILFs Day Party

Saturday, June 8                Start of Summer Party

Saturday, June 29              Guys and Gals Party

Saturday, July 13               Bi Independence July Party

Saturday, August  10         Sizzling Summer Party

Saturday, August 31          Guys and Gals Party

Saturday, September 14   End of Summer Party

Saturday, October 12        Outrageous October Party

Saturday, November 9      Naughty November Party

Saturday, November 30    Guys and Gals Party

Saturday, December 14    December Delight Party